‚ÄčLate arriving, but was perfect                                           Tesa     Florida      1/7/17

We loved the location and there was plenty of room - got to do everything that was planned ūüėÉ The folks we rented Azure 117 from were very helpful with our last minute accommodations - will definitely return & recommend them to family and friends! 


Great time at Azure 117                                      Jennifer-Jeremy D.     Norcross Ga    10/10/16
We have been staying at Azure since 2008 for fall break. This room was the best yet. Our crew includes a set of grandparents, sister-in-law and teenage niece, and my family of 4 including a 2 & 8 year old. It was well equipped with everything you would possibly need. It was obvious a lot of thought and effort went into the planning of the condo. Having an extra bedroom was great - the bunk room was the best I've seen yet. Very sturdy built in bed/bunk - worked great for the kiddos and nieces.


Paradise      Roberta A      Louisiana     09/27/16
Everything we needed was there and more than expected. Wonderful place, everything well maintained and very clean inside and out. Things that we needed were close by and allowed more beach time. Our whole family had a great time and we all didn't want to leave but know we'll be back!
Response


AZURE 117 FORT WALTON BEACH, FL THE PERFECT PLACE TO STAY                Betty R          Dallas Tx    09/09/6               
Azure 117 was absolutely perfect for our family! We loved the condo itself. The kitchen appliances are wonderful - large refrigerator / convection oven, etc. We loved the view. We could sit on the patio and see and hear the waves. We loved the location of the condo in relation to the building and the beach. It is located on a pretty section of beach with soft, soft sand and beautiful water. I looked at SO many different condos before choosing Azure 117. I made the right choice! Azure 117 is a beautiful condo, located on a beautiful stretch of beach, convenient to restaurants, grocery stores and other services needed for an extended stay!


 Access to beach, pool and play area is the perfect set up.                Grandma Judy       Georgia       8\2\16

Just walk right out the back door and everything was right there! Especially great for young children or their aging grandparents! The Condo was a great set up as well with a grandmother on-suite at the end of the hallway. Very close to Destin for activities and restaurants. Lovely Condo-very well equipped. Have rented several over the years and this was by far the best arrangement for ease and convenience.


Perfect for our gang                                                                   Bridget      Tennessee          07/04/16
This beautiful, 4 bedroom condo with ground floor convenience was perfect for our 2 families of 4. We love that the pool was only a few steps away, yet our room was quiet by not being poolside. The beach too was just a few steps away. While Destin is a short drive away, we found the local Fort Walton area had great food and convenient shopping close-by, without the traffic in Destin.


Excellent location with easy beach access and wonderful pool.              Nancy      Ohio     5/29/16

The condo is exactly as advertised. Kitchen was well stocked for home cooking. We had four adults and two young children. Plenty of space for all of us. Beach access is easy; pool and kid spray park were a great addition. Plenty of pool chairs as well. Quiet location and great family atmosphere. Appreciated Pat's tips on parking. Visited several restaurants he suggested -- food was great and servers were exceptional. Also recommend Jim & Nicks for barbeque and the Donut Hole for coffee and dessert.

Fun In the Sun            Cathy F       4/29/16

Friends vacation every year. This year 2 weeks Fl. Great. We each had our own ba. 1 extra room. Full kitchen, full laundry, place was big enough no body felt cramped.. Though we spent a lot of time on back patio which opened onto nice grassy area and beyond that the Gulf. Outside the patio on sidewalk to the left about 50 feet the beautiful pool and hot tub, then thru gate and another maybe 100 feet the Gulf of Mexico. Couldn't have asked for a better location. No noise from the pool but close enough not to have to walk to far. I can't wait to go back. You will not regret this decision. Great restaurants, gift shops, nice people, what more could you want?

‚Äč
Perfect for a large group with small children - And allergy-friendly!!      Ann P      4/25/16  

This beautiful ground floor unit was perfect for three generations to enjoy a week at the beach. Having a closet full of water toys and being steps away from the pools, splash area and beach was ideal for the three young children in our group. The little grassy area right outside the sliding door gave the kids a place to play while waiting on meals. Azure is absolutely beautiful! Everything you need for a vacation is here. Because one of our children has life-threatening allergies, knowing this unit was smoke- and pet-free gave us real peace of mind. Prior to arriving I contacted the owners to inquire about local restaurants that might accommodate food allergies. They really made an effort to find someplace, but if you deal with this issue you know how difficult it is. We chose to prepare all our meals in the condo. Having lots of cookware and cooking utensils was super helpful and the sharp knives were a pleasant surprise!! The high-end appliances I used all week made coming home to my kitchen a little hard!! 



Worth every dollar!       Cousins4aunt1         Greenwood, Arkansas          3/29/16 
CLEAN, means a lot. Well kept. Beach, right there! Everything you need in one well decorated place. Extras like kitchen utensils, DVDs, books, washer dryer, towels, starter soap for washer. Really cannot think of a thing we wanted for. Many many restaurants within minutes. We arrived at ten our first night, it just so happened the security guard was there and  helped us find the closest spot to our condo, and even found carts for our luggage AND helped us get it there. We were exhausted from our drive so how nice was that?! Five ladies were very pleased and happy and want to come back. Thank you for allowing us to rent your place. It was a blessing for sure!



Exactly as described           David          3/5/16

Easy booking and responsive owners. The property is exactly as described. We appreciated the fact that the condo was clean -- maybe not as clean as your own home but exceptionally clean for a rental. Given the time of year for our stay we did not experience crowds either at the Azure (or anywhere in the region), so it felt like we had the pool and hot tub to ourselves. The owners called to check on us during the stay (how's that for unusual?) and also provided small/thoughtful amenities for guest use. Convenient (garage) parking. If you are searching for sea shells or sharks teeth, pick another beach -- nothing but gleaming white sand. You do pay a premium price, though what you receive in return seems worthwhile. No complaints, very pleased, and would highly recommend this property and its current owners. 

Just as advertised        Chris S       1/18/16
My wife, our 3 daughters,  son-in-law and 2 young grandsons had a great Florida vacation. Was able to enjoy the Gulfquirium and a hands on science museum during our stay. The beach was within view of our unit and easily accessible. Did also enjoy the swimming pool and the spa. We hope to return sometime in the next couple of years and would rent from Christian Condos with no hesitation!


This condo was amazing           Paris KY       1/10/16      

Perfect location for enjoying a beautiful view of the gulf. The owners were very helpful and the condo was very well stocked. We really enjoyed our stay and are planning on returning next year. Everything about our stay was great. I highly recommend this condo and the Azure.Unbelievable views         Ron E      St Louis   11/28/2015
This home was truly a "home away from home". The location was perfect. Just walk out the door to pools, spas, and splash area. Viewing the beautiful sunsets e very night was a must!!! We gave "thanks" for a memorable time in this beautiful home! 


Very ‚Äč comfortable stay!      Lisa K   Arizona    12/11/15 
Booking the condo was easy and the owners are very pleasant. They provided all needed information (like best place to park in the parking garage, entry codes, etc.) a week prior to our visit which worked out well. The owners went above and beyond and contacted me after we had vacated the condo because we had left some clothing behind in one of the closets and they have promised to have it shipped to us. The condo itself is nicely decorated and very comfortable - lots of family can fit without feeling like you are on top of each other. The front two bedrooms do not have windows but they have cleverly disguised that with the use of faux windows and mirrors. The place was clean and had most of the amenities we needed. They did not provide shampoo/conditioner however I had purchased some so we were able to share. They did provide laundry detergent for the in-unit washing machine which was a nice surprise. Lots of dishes are available in the cabinets. The furniture is in good condition and is comfortable. The condo is located close to the pool and beach. The place also has a very nice gym right down the hall from the condo. The grounds are quiet and we felt very secure during our stay. Only cons were that we had to wait until 4pm to check-in and had to be out at 10am on check-out day. This would definitely be a place we'd stay again!  Owner response: The reason we are kind of sticklers abut the check in/out times is that unlike most rentals, we are fortunate to have housekeepers that only clean our room.  They spend the entire time between guests cleaning so that the room is the way we as owners would want it to be if we were the next to check in. Sometimes a bit inconvenient but I think our guest would agree when they step inside, it is well worth it.


‚ÄčQuiet Luxury     Joy P     New Philadelphia, Ohio         10/10/2015
This absolutely beautifully decorated and well stocked unit, made our vacation feel like we were right at home. A ground floor unit, this was the most quiet convenient location that we ever stayed at! Fantastic for children or people with health issues that may need to access their unit quickly. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary with friends and family and we could not have selected a nicer place. Thank you Pat and Emily for providing such a wonderful place!       Brett and Joy P


‚ÄčUltimate Location       Lauren P     Kentucky       7/27/15 
The pleasant experience started when I booked the condo. The owners are extremely helpful, organized, and communicate well. The condo itself is conveniently location ten steps away from the pool. It is stocked with all the necessary amenities. The owners even called during our stay to ensure we had anything and everything we could possibly need. Thanks for a great stay!


‚ÄčBeach Blessing    Richard     Greenville, WI      
Our family couldn't have been more pleased with our accommodations at Azure 117. The sleeping arrangements with 3 baths was 3 baths was excellent. The grandkids loved the bunkroom.(They often referred to it as their movie theater since they loved watching the variety of videos provided. We loved the 2 patio door down from the spacious pool area with ground level access. This gave us privacy at our condo yet the closeness to the pool. Whether it was a day at the beach and then a relaxing pool swim or a refreshing morning pool swim and then to beach, the easy access to both pool and beach was fantastic for adults and kids. The beach was fabulous. We have been to other beaches throughout the world but their is nothing like the sand at Fort Walton Beach. The beach area was well kept and our umbrella and beach chairs were set up everyday when we arrived at our spot on the beach. The condo(which is more than a beach house) was neat and clean and had all the modern conveniences necessary for comfortable family living. We loved the easy access to grocery shopping and other retail shopping both in Fort Walton Beach and Destin. We played two of the many easy to drive to golf courses in the area. I would definitely recommend Blue Water Bay Golf Course. We wish a grill would have been located right at the condo for cooking meals but the grills at the park next door worked out well for our family on the two nights we needed them(one of which was grilling our catch of fish from our fishing excursion on the gulf. I am not a great fisherman but this experience with the BoardWalk Marina/Swoop 1 and Swoop 2 was great even in inclement weather). We felt throughout the week that the people vacationing at Azure were family friendly and wanted to relax like us for the week. Our condo was ready when we arrived and Glen, our contact person in Fort Walton Beach, was more than helpful with the request or two we had about the condo. Booking this condo was also seamless. Pat and Emily Brown and their manager, Rick, answered our questions and concerns throughout our booking process. The website was also very easy to access and provided great pictures of Azure 117. In fact it was between a condo in South Carolina and Azure 117 that our family chose Azure 117 because the pictures showed the easy access to the pool area and we were told the beach was also very close. Superb! Owner Response - Glad you found the grills next door, but I wish you had just called when you couldn't find ours (which are located on the East side of the pool area) and we could have saved you the steps. But I bet the fish was still pretty good!!


Wonderful Vacation  Wendy   Social Circle, GA       05/30/2015
We loved it!!! Everything was wonderful! Look forward to staying next year.


Wonderful Stay!
Ellen      Madison, MS     05/23/2015
Your place is awesome. Loved how neat, clean and how organized everything was. Most convenient condo we have ever stayed in. We will rent from you again.  


Two nights in May     Jeremy     Kentucky      05/05/2015
My wife and I spent an amazing two nights at the azure condo! We loved the easy access to the beach and pool as well as the amazing view! It is perfect for families of any size. We enjoyed every minute of our stay!


Beautiful!    Mary E     Garden Prairie, IL     04/18/2015
We had a family of four and three grandparents, and everyone had plenty of room. The little boys loved their own bunk room and discovered right away that every bedroom, including theirs, had a tv. We absolutely loved the condo, and the location was ideal - just steps away from the pool and the lovely, clean beach. Tons of DVDs and books that were all family friendly; many Christian touches (plaques, books) and the most completely furnished kitchen we have ever seen in a rental. So much to see and do in the area; when the weather wasn't ideal, we found so many fun things to do nearby. Thank you for offering such a beautiful condo for our special family vacation.


The Best on Fort Walton Beach      Zack A      4/4/15


This condo was amazing. Clean, new & ready for our family to vacation! We have 3 kids (5y/o-10y/o) & the set up in the bunk room was fantastic for them. There are two great DVD collections in the condo & flat screens in each room. Wifi was also a perk that we didn't expect...had a great range & speed was fast. Ground floor access gave us an easy walk to the pool & the beach. One of the fantastic perks about staying at Azure was the beach lounge chairs & umbrellas that were waiting for you each day of your stay. We had a wonderful time & are guaranteed to be back to this condo in the future!    

 What our guests think about our Condos

       To leave a review, please go to our "contact us" page, under subject type Review and then in the message field let us know about your experience.

Silver Beach Towers

‚ÄčAriel Dunes

 



PERFECT vacation!                                          Future Snowbirds         St Louis               12/31/16                       
If you are looking for a beautiful, clean, peaceful place to rest and relax, this is IT! The 16th floor balcony is the perfect place to listen to the waves and catch breathtaking sunrises and sunsets. If you want to stay in and cook, the kitchen is fully equipped for that. If you want to try a new restaurant for every meal, Destin is loaded with those! This condo is so spacious and comfy, and the owners are AMAZING with guiding you through the process and answering ALL your questions! Do NOT bypass this opportunity....but save a week for us....we WILL be back for a third year!!



Post-Christmas getaway                  Robert H                Warner Robbins     1/8/17
We spent some time over the holidays at this condo in Destin. We were meeting some other family members that were staying a few miles down the road. This unit served as a great place for us to meet for drinks, particularly since everyone was interested in the beautiful views at sunset. The accommodations were perfect for our family (4 people including two college-age children.) Since this was a winter vacation, we spent most of our beach time walking. I would love to return at a warmer time and make use of the pool, etc.



Just Beaching, no fishy                        Thomas B           Birmingham        10/07/16
This delightful condo made us feel comfy right away. The bright and airy rooms added to our Florida beach vacation. Beautiful views from both sides of the condo (gulf on one side and the intercoastal water on the other). The opportunity to sit by the water with the reserved umbrella and chairs was also an added pleasure. Plenty of room for the three couples and excellent amenties thoughtfully provided including additional beach chairs and umbrella. It was nice that each couple had their own bathroom. This place definitely accomodated three different couples not related. Worked perfectly for what we were looking for. Loved the place. See you again!



Excellent Stay, Excellent Location, Excellent Condo!                    Chris       Little Rock     19/16/16
Our family wanted a relaxing vacation in Destin and that's what we had! What an amazing experience, from check-in, to beach days, to check out, the whole process was seamless. We rented the condo for a week but wished we could have stayed a month! Before arrival, the hosts were professional and prompt, sending us check-in information well in advance of our arrival. Upon our arrival, we pulled into our designated parking location, conveniently located just in front of the elevators and grabbed a complementary luggage cart to haul our gear up to the condo. We were greeted with a welcome package with books, taffy, and information on Destin sights and activities. The condo is immaculate and inviting, the kitchen, living area, and large sliding glass doors really make the space feel huge! If you sit down on the patio and look out into the gulf it looks as if you could dive into the blue/green ocean water! Each of the three well appointed rooms come with their own full bathrooms, king beds, large modern flat screen TVs and plenty of closet space. The master bedroom is huge, has access to the patio, and a very nice bathroom complete with Jacuzzi tub and glass-walled shower. The kitchen is very well stocked with pots, pans, dining wear, utensils, grilling equipment, and anything else you'd like to find in your own kitchen. The beach closet was full of beach gear: toys, umbrellas, chairs, inflatables, you name it its in there. Pool and beach access is a breeze, just take the elevator down to the ground floor and walk out the door and you are poolside! Walk across the small decking over the sand dunes and you're on the beech. Head on down to the complementary beach chair hut and reserve your ocean-side chairs and umbrella in the morning for a hassle-free beach experience. There are showers everywhere to wash sand off afterwards. This location is awesome, the light a the intersection really helps as the traffic can be thick in the area. There are restaurants (Merlin's pizza across the street for that late-night arrival dinner), activities (putt-putt, go carts, golf) within 1 mile, and a wal-mart just a few miles away for groceries. When you go on vacation you're goal is to relax and not worry about real-life, at least for a little while. This condo allows you to unwind and relax because everything is so well taken care of and convenient. If you are planning a trip in the area, this should be your top pick of accommodations!


Happy Camper                                                        Roy            Knoxville  TN    09/02/16   

We've stayed at other locations in the area and keep coming back to this property. The location is central to the area and easy to get to from either direction, as there is a traffic signal that controls the intersection. No worries about an unprotected left turn across traffic here! The floor plan is spacious and roomy. Pat and Emily provide a kitchen completely stocked with pots, pans, and a complete arsenal of utensils if you want to cook in. On top of that, there are dozens upon dozens of movies as well as some games for various ages if the weather doesn't cooperate and you have an inside day. The view is one of the best along the Emerald coast with a spacious balcony overlooking the Gulf. Pat and Emily and their staff are wonderful to work with arranging your stay. Everything is timely, orderly, and detailed. You couldn't ask for better folks with which to work. We can't wait until our next opportunity to visit!!!



Amazing Condo with an Amazing View                     Missy     Cincinatti           08/26/16
The condo was fully equipped with all you would need for a week away from home. The rooms were gorgeous ans the view from the master bedroom is absolutely breathtaking. The balcony was big and the panoramic view of the ocean words can not describe. We will definitely book this 3 bedroom condo again. The owners were very attentive prior to our arrival and followed up with us after our stay. We were there during Tropical Storm Hermine ans they called during the storm to make sure we were ok. Thanks for making this vacation a memorable one.




Erica           Shreveport LA            8/19/16
1050 Hwy 98 East, Destin, FL, 32541, United States
The condo was clean, spacious, filled with movies, beach supplies, and close to restaurants on the beach and other activities. The condo resort had free beach chairs and free sunrise paddle boarding/kayaking. Staff was wonderful. We go to the beach every year and it was Truly the best beach experience we have had yet!



Best vacation EVER!!!                    Charles H           Fort Worth TX      07/29/16
My family unanimously voted this condo the best place we have ever stayed. The location is ideal. The beach is amazing. The views are incredible. The condo is spacious, and the furniture and beds are comfortable and cozy. What really sets this condo apart, however, is the remarkable effort the owners make to ensure guests feel at home. GREAT communication and wonderful attention to detail. Beach chairs and umbrella are automatically reserved for the week, so there is no need to reserve the day before or race down in the morning. Take your time and enjoy that extra cup of coffee on the spectacular balcony (Hey look! Dolphins!!). Need extra beach chairs? There is a closet full of chairs and umbrellas, as well as many beach toys, games and a cooler. Need to run an errand? Your reserved covered parking space will be waiting for you when you return. Want to watch a movie? Choose from hundreds of DVDs. Nice pool. High speed air-conditioned elevators. Tons of nearby restaurants, shops and activities. The list goes on and on. Just go, relax and have fun!



LOVE!!!                                Jennifer H             Frankfort         05/2416
1050 Hwy 98 East, Destin, FL, 32541, United States
LOVE this condo! Close to EVERYTHING! Very neat and clean. Exactly as described. Owners were very helpful with answering questions and offering suggestions for restaurants and giving directions. We will return!!



Pelicans, sting rays, dolphin... oh my!!!              CJ           Bossier LA        05/17/16
The view from Silver Beach Towers' 16th floor balcony is spectacular! The children lost count of the various sea life they saw swim by. My husband and I enjoyed the quiet serenity of many a lovely sunrise.


Wonderful place!       Liz B        5/29/16

The condo is beautifully decorated and fully stocked of everything needed away from home. Amazing view of the ocean and loved the seating on the deck to drink my coffee every morning. The condo and property were in excellent condition. Beach toys, extra beach chairs, and a cooler, we didn't need to get anything for our beach vacation. Loved everything about this place and can't wait to go back!


Exceptional       Joanie M       Cleveland TN       5/24/16

Once again Pat and Emily have made our trip perfect. The condo is CLEAN, comfortable and well you never want to leave. The view is outstanding, beach service great and you can't ask for a better time. All the details are thought of. All you need to do is bring yourself! Fully equipped kitchen great for those who don't want to go out all the time. Great space for all to enjoy. Location is in the center of everything. Very relaxing. We will be back again next year! Thank you to Pat and Emily for taking care of us! I have recommended this unit to others! I would also like to add a thank you to the beach crew. They were very helpful. We observed them helping a person who could not walk in the sand well. They pulled out their four wheeler and got her to her chair and made sure she was comfortable. Very nice of them.

‚Äč
Awesome Ocean View, Beautiful, clean condo and nice owners!!!         Eva S      Cedar Bluff  VA    5/16/16
We've been to Destin several times and this is our favorite condo! The view is amazing, we saw dolphins every day from the nice large balcony and from the private beach. The owners have been great to work with and the condo was extremely clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed, we had plenty of nice cookware, storage bowls, etc. Nice TV's & lots of movies!! I don't think I've ever stayed in a rental that is as well thought out or taken care of as this one. We would love to come back.


Beautiful          Lori K        4/9/16
The condo was beautiful! It was spacious for our family of 5. Although it rained most of our stay, our ocean view and the sound of the waves still was amazing. The jacuzzi by the pool was used daily, rain or shine! I would go back in a heartbeat!exceptional!  

       



Best Condo on the Beach         Buck        4/2/16
Our 3 generation family- our son, daughter-in-law and their daughter, my husband and I- stayed here last year. Before we checked out we had booked it for this year and we are already set for 2017! The condo and the entire property are impeccably clean and well maintained. The beach is just steps from the door and the heated pool even closer. We love the fact that beach chairs and umbrella are included in the rental fee- easy to reserve and all set up and ready for you. The 16th floor balcony provides a wonderful view of the gulf. Great place for morning coffee, dolphin watching. My husband enjoys reading and watching the pelicans fly by in formation. This year we made a couple side trips- highly recommend Eden Gardens! We also hired a "coach" who taught us all we needed to know about building castles in the sand! Such fun for all of us. We cooked most nights in the well stocked kitchen and went out a couple nights. Mostly we just relaxed and enjoyed family time with our Georgia- based family. Almost forgo to mention- my 7 year old was dazzled by the huge DVD collection and discovered older Garfield shows on Netflix!


Wow.... what a view!!!               Stan S        Ky       2/27/16
Spent a week in the most perfect condo ever.  From the moment we walked in the door we knew we had picked the right place.The view was even better than they described.  The owners had told me it would be but I thought they were just exaggerating. Boy was I wrong.  The rest of the condo was perfect also.  Clean, well stocked and very well thought out.  Even instructions on how to watch the TV's. And boy did they spoil me.  They were gigantic (even in the bedrooms)  May have to do some birthday shopping for myself.  Had a great week, the weather was warm and we enjoyed the pools and hot tub.  Never been to the beach here before but after seeing how clear the water is and how soft and white the sand is I think I found the place I'll be coming back to for now on.   Great people to work with too.  I would recommend this condo without hesitation.                


Wonderful home to make many special memories!!!!      Ron E    Ohio   12/6/14
This home was truly a "home away from home". The location was perfect. Just walk out the door to pools, spas, and splash area. Viewing the beautiful sunsets e very night was a must!!! We gave "thanks" for a memorable time in this beautiful home!


Our wonderful retreat     Beverly D    Minnesota   1/5/15 
This was our first time away from Minnesota in the winter for an extended time -- and it was wonderful. On arriving we found the entry and getting our stuff into the condo very easy. When we walked into the condo it was a beautiful as the photos. Much of our time was spent in the condo, relaxing and enjoying the view from the balcony. We saw dolphins at least three times and large flocks of birds as well as the boats, kites, and those fishing right along the beach. It was easy to entertain, and we often made use of the grilling area, which was kept ready and clean. Our needs and concerns were addressed very quickly, and we appreciated the suggestions of places to eat out and attend church. Our favorite was Dewey Destins -- both to eat at and for take out. It was a blessing to us to see the Bible verses in the condo and I like the larger plaque on the balcony -- it helped me to praise the Lord for all the creation that was in front of me! There is much to see in either direction, and the traffic light at the entrance made access more attainable with all the traffic on the highway. One of the highlights of the trip for my husband was a first ever deep-sea fishing trip with a friend, and he caught the largest fish, a amberjack! If we come to Destin again it would be wonderful to stay here again. Thank you Pat and Emily for sharing with us.

 
Best Stay Ever    Kathi J     Murfreesboro  TN    2/28/15
Absolutely immaculate and wonderfully comfortable. Our visit to this condo was so enjoyable. Even the people we met in the (extremely fast) elevator were friendly. If we ever return to Destin, this is the only place we would stay.


Excellent location, great view, condo stocked     Jan B    O'fallon MO    3/14/15 
Property well located, close to everything. Owners were good w communication. Condo was stocked and came w beach chair set up.


Wonderful Vacation!       Toft         Hog Country       5/16/15 

This condo was beautiful from the furnishings to the view and location! We had a wonderful relaxing vacation. We watched stingray and dolphins from the balcony, which was a wonderful place to start the day. Owners were wonderful to work with and we hope to be back!-

Awesome First Family Vacation to the Beach      SNRGRL      6/13/15 
What can I say...this is exactly what our family was wanting for our first beach vacation! The condo was beautiful and the accommodations were outstanding!! We were excited to see stingray and what we thought were small sharks from the balcony. Our location on the beach was awesome and our boys loved playing in the waves and boogie boarding. We built sand castles and loved the pool and hot tub. Looking for seashells and crabs on the beach after dark was so much fun! Your recommendations for dining were so helpful and our family enjoyed taking a pirate ship adventure and a dolphin cruise. The Back Porch and Dewey Destin's were our favorite dining spots. The owners were wonderful to work with from the time we booked to the time we left...all of our expectations were met. We will definitely be making a return trip in the future!!


Outstanding Vacation Rental ~ Breathtaking Beach View!      Anon     Ohio    6/26/15
 We stayed for one week and loved everything about the condo. The condo provided plenty of room everywhere... inside, balcony, and poolside. From the balcony, we saw dolphins almost every morning and occasionally pelicans flying by. Our location on the beach was fantastic, front row each day. The kids tried paddle boarding and loved it. The condo came with everything a family would need and more. One huge perk, which our kids loved, were the movies and games provided by the owners. Fantastic idea! We have been to other condos in the San Destin area and this location is definitely the best! Thank you to the owners for sharing your beautiful condo and for making the booking process and arrival so easy. It was wonderful working with these owners. We would definitely go back!


!!!!!!!!!!!        Nicole   Fort Smith AR    7/25/15 
This is our second year staying at this condo and again we had another amazing experience! The place was perfect and had everything we needed, even beach chairs!!! The place is so clean and makes you feel at home the entire trip! Everyone that stays at Silver Beach Towers is really nice also so you have good company!! The best part is having your own traffic light so you don't have to fight the Destin traffic every time you want to leave. The view from each balcony is amazing and it is just perfect! We plan on staying there again next year!!! We love them!!! =)


Absolutely the Best       Joanie      Cleveland, TN   7/22/15
Absolutely wonderful! Clean! From the moment we walked in we were speechless! Every detail thought of from chairs and beach toys in the closet to containers for leftovers to movies and magazines to a pen and scratch pad on the counter! Fully equipped kitchen. Really felt like being home! Great size for a group of adults with 3bed/3baths. Really nice to have a "home away from home" place to come back to at the end of the day. Pool and beach area wonderful! Having an umbrella and chairs reserved each day a great feature. Carts available for luggage and groceries an added bonus. And did I mention how clean the condo was upon our arrival! We will be making a future reservation!  

Destin Dream     dackkbiz     Tennessee    9/26/15 
We spent a week at Silver Beach Towers with our adult children and it was perfect! The condo had everything we needed and more. The owners even called us prior to our arrival and during our stay to check on how things were and if anything was needed. It is an exceptionally clean and well maintained unit. Lots of attention has gone into the furnishings and amenities. We especially loved the scriptures verses so tastefully placed throughout the condo. We used the kitchen for almost all of our meals and the unit is so well stocked, right down to the grilling utensils. The grills were an added bonus and worked great. We all agreed, this would be a place we would love return to. There were so many movies, games and books to choose from and the closet was stocked with all kinds of beach toys, beach chairs and rafts. The condo was in a great location. There are nearby grocery stores, lots of restaurants and plenty of amenities nearby but having a car would be a plus. We ate at the Back Porch and the Donut Hole - awesome and worth the wait!!! The beach was amazing; so clean and the water is so clear. We sat on the balcony with coffee every morning and watched the dolphins, pelicans and sting rays pass by. Great place to just sit and admire God's creation. We even rented a pontoon boat one day and had a great time watching dozens of dolphins play right by our boat. We have already recommended this condo to friends. Thank you Pat, Emily and Rick for sharing this wonderful haven.


Beyond Perfect      Dianne G        Eau Claire       11/28/2015
After 30 years, we finally decided to go on our Honeymoon! My only request was to be on the beach somewhere, so I started searching. I did not even know where Destin, FL was! But, as luck would have it, we chose the most SPECTACULAR place in all of Destin! The view was so amazing, we rarely left the condo to do anything but eat! (But the kitchen was fully loaded with equipment, so we COULD have stayed in all week!) the condo we immaculate, comfortable, stocked with everything from books/games to DVDs to beach equipment. The entire complex was gorgeous, clean and safe....not one single complaint! The owner, Pat, was SO helpful and accommodating...we WILL be back!


Amazing         Traci S    Belton TX     12/19/15
Words can not describe how wonderful this condo is! We will definitely be back. No detail was missed & the view is spectacular. The owners are great to work with & also placed a Christmas tree in the closet for us to use while we were there over Christmas.


‚ÄčBeautiful property!        Ruth       Maiden, NC     10/29/14
Pat & Emily's condo is the most attractive, cleanest, and quietest condo we've stayed in. The property is beautifully landscaped, the pool is great, and we loved the grills! And the balcony is to die for!! Love, love, loved it!! Can't wait to get my vacation schedule so we can go ahead and get it booked for next year.



‚Äč‚ÄčAzure 

Lasata


Sister trip                                     Cathy1028             Shreveport           12/17/17 
9600 Grand San Destin Blvd, Destin, FL, 32550, United States
Had a great time loved the condo perfect for 4 people great location also. Will be back and will recommend to others.


Beyond perfect                  Whitney T        Arkansas         10/04/16
9600 Grand San Destin Blvd, Destin, FL, 32550, United States
We had a wonderful time at the Lasata resort! This place had the convinence of everything: EASY Beach access, wonderful pools, clean and nice room, walking distance to the village( just outside your patio door basically). We loved this stay, and are already talking about our next trip, and planning to stay right here again!


Special Trip                         Wayne P          Huntsville           9/12/16
We enjoyed staying in the studio very much and the property is so nice. The owners are very thoughtful and provide a very nice place to rent. They even left a gift for us and I have never seen that before in a rental. Thank you. We loved the location because everything we wanted to do was so convenient. We would rent from these people again.


Get away                          Pamela H       Georgia        08/26/16
We really enjoyed our stay. It was clean and a great location.


A wonderful getaway.                  Don          Florida        08/01/16
My wife and I have a few days free and chose this property owned by Christian condos.com. The location is wonderful. There is so much to do in the village of Baytowne wharf. The condo is warm and inviting. The king size bed is especially comfortable. We had a great time and look forward to coming back again



Great property, fun stay, sweet owners                         LTMO4          Georgia       06/12/16
9600 Grand San Destin Blvd, Destin, FL, 32550, United States
Nice, clean, efficient unit. The owners were wonderful to work with! Perfect central location with lots of things to do for children's and families. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!



Amazing                                      Frank            New Orleans         06/08/16
Margaret and I really enjoyed the peaceful time we had there. The room was very pleasant, nice and comfortable. The Villa was very relaxing, we ate at several places in the Villa, went to the pool. We had an Amazing stay and look forward to coming back. Thank you Pat and Emily for having a Wonderful Place for us to stay! We never had one bad experience!




‚ÄčExcellent                                 Joe            Dothan AL              4/14/16
Perfect stay. The owners were amazing, calling during our stay to make sure everything was good. Love all the special touches which made the condo seem so "homey".  Great hospitality, We will definitely rent from them again!!


‚ÄčGreat location! Close to it all!!!     Joe &Suzy   3/5/16
The wife and I loved our room and the resort. All was within walking distance. Restaurants, café and family friendly nightlife. Rick was very friendly and extremely helpful throughout our reservation process. Our room was very cozy and comfortable and full of little welcoming touches that made us feel right at home. With shopping and the beach just minutes away we had a fun filled weekend with pleanty to do. We will definitly be visiting again....soon!


‚ÄčLocation was a perfect fit for our family...        Darcy   Keller, TX    3/7/15 
Our family of four were thrilled to arrive at Lasata to sunshine and beautiful weather. We absolutely loved our stay. The location was a perfect fit for us. We loved being a quick walk around the corner from the Village and spent lots of time there at various shops, restaurants and our kids (ages 9 and 12) loved the Baytowne Adventure Zone. We enjoyed the board walks that featured the beautiful view of the bay and enabled us to see some of the local wildlife. We were thrilled with the beautiful white sugar sand beach and emerald waters of the ocean. Going there each day was one of the highlights of our trip (the private parking was so convenient) The Lasata accommodations were very comfortable and quiet, we felt right at home. Pat and Emily have thought of everything and had the condo well stocked with anything you could need. Pat gave outstanding directions so we knew were everything was. I felt upon arriving that I had already been there and navigating the property was very easy. We cannot say enough how very friendly and helpful Pat, Emily and Rick were. They gave us wonderful dining and entertainment suggestions and were always there to answer any questions. Christian Condos was the perfect fit for us. I highly recommend you stay with them.


‚ÄčSpring Break     CJ      fort smith AR       4/19/15 
I work in the banking industry and enjoy the long weekends the schedule of national/federal holidays provide each year. There is quite a "dry spell" between President's Day and Memorial Day so it has become my tradition to get away and "get wet" in the beautiful waters of the Emerald Coast. This year (2015), I spent four relaxing days at LaSata. Time spent on the ground floor, patio with a view of the well-appointed grounds made a cup of coffee all the better. The room is cozy and the efficiency kitchen area provided every amenity I needed for my stay. I look forward to returning in the future to take advantage of its proximity to The Villages of Baytown Wharf.


‚ÄčPerfect location       Jennifer C        Germantown TN       5/22/15 
Fabulous condo in prime location for those who want a resort type feeling away (but close) to the beach. Loved the proximity to bike/walking trails, golf courses, pool, nearby restaurants and shops! While the condo is probably best for couples, I could see using it for one child/young kid. The community is particularly suited to young families- there were tons of kids under the age of 10 at the pool over Memorial Day weekend.


‚ÄčAbsolutely amazing! Convenient to everything          Barry I         Orlando, FL        6/13/15 
This was our first time here in Destin and their condo was more then we expected, it was peaceful,beautifully decorated and a pleasure to be in. The resort and beach was gorgeous couldn't keep our kids off the beach. We will be back to visit again. Thanks again Pat & Emily you both made it feel like home away from home and would recommend Your condo to anyone who wants to stay in Sandestin! God Bless


Luxury Accommodations - Very Relaxing - Perfect Planning            Grant          Montgomery AL     7/24/15
We booked online after reviewing tons of possibilities. We wanted something affordable, but not cheap. We got much more than we bargained for. It was really an exclusive resort, totally well-managed property, nothing cheap, first class all the way. The Sandestin Resort itself is like a mini-village, all entrances gated with friendly guards, the grounds are immaculate and gorgeous & expansive, lots of lakes and flowers, and pathways. A big surprise was the on-property shopping, with some wonderful on-site restaurants and shops. Wishing we had our grandsons with us, as there were lots of creative activities for kids. The suite was clean, well-furnished, very comfortable, not particularly big, but fine for us as a couple. We had access (short drive across highway with private parking) to a great private beach. Destin has the best, cleanest, whitest, sugary sand beaches.The contact person who spoke to us about directions and instructions was very friendly and professional. I would totally recommend this as a great, romantic, clean, and luxurious getaway.‚Äč


‚ÄčGreat Family Vacation!       Toni H        Bowling Green KY     8/1/15
This was a wonderful condo for a family of three. It was very well equipped with everything we needed and was very well maintained and extremely clean. We loved the close proximity to Baytowne Wharf and especially loved riding our bikes in the evenings. We loved the restaurants and my seven year old daughter had a blast with all the fun activities (zip line, ropes course, eurobungy). Pat, Emily, and Rick go above and beyond to make sure your visit is great! Thanks!


My Trip to Destin        Denise C         Oklahoma         8/9/15
I had never been to Destin and was looking for a place to stay with my friend, my daughter, age 11, and my husband the week before school started. I found the Lasata and after reading 100% of people would stay again, I called to book our trip. Still curious about how beautiful it "really" would be, I was anxious to get there. My friend Lisa and my family all had the best vacation we have had in years. The Lasata was a perfect place to stay and the Browns' had made sure everything we could possibly need was there. The beach and ocean were like walking into a postcard. I am so thankful to have found the Lasata and we are already wanting to make reservations to return as soon as possible. I can't thank you enough for helping me with our reservations, even directions to get there. We were walking distance from so many restaurants and shops, and everyone did the zipline but me! I might next time, we all had a great time. We all went snorkeling and on a 3 hour boat ride. We saw dolphins and had a great day/week. Thank you again.‚Äč


Happy travelers        Kaci B         Shreveport         9/10/15  
I LOVED the room this couple thought of everything!!! They even have movies and stuff for you to watch :) we were beyond happy and plan to come back next summer as well and stay in the same place!!!


‚Äč‚ÄčFabuuuluuuus!!              Tere T           Ruston LA        10/9/15  
We had a fabulous time in this lovely and perfectly appointed unit. We found the Village very inviting - loved our seafood dinner at Poppy's and enjoyed browsing the shops there. Convenience to everything was a real plus - we shopped the outlet stores one day and returned the next for a couple of things we had buyers' regret about NOT buying. :) The beach was about 5 minutes away and was gorgeous, as always. The owners obviously have a real passion for providing anything and everything guests might desire. We plan to make this trip a lot more regularly, and were 110% happy with our stay.


Lasata is awesome!           Shannon H          Tallahassee, FL           12/5/15
This efficiency at Lasata/Grand Sandestin was perfect for myself and my two friends. We loved the convenient location in the Village of Baytowne Wharf. It literally was steps from the village with shopping and wonderful dining in an almost "downtown Disney" atmosphere. The condo was so nicely decorated, clean and very nicely appointed with a 60" tv and everything you need for a great stay. We especially enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker and the hosts even provided pods for it. There is a wonderful pool just steps from the condo and the grounds are absolutely beautiful. Being that we visited in December, the holiday decorations in the Village were beautiful. Lasata is located convenient to shopping at the outlet mall and not far to the Destin Commons shopping center as well. We highly recommend the 10 minute walk to Poppy's for seafood in the Village. It was an awesome place to stay and we hope to make this a regular girl's getaway!






Wonderfull                                        TT            Havana             1/5/17
Just the best place to stay.

excellent!                                           Rachelle          Virginia               12//30/16
We had great communication with the condo owner, very personable and easy to work with for our last minute stay in Destin. We will hopefully stay here again soon!



Awesome Holiday                                    Shantell S      Baton Rouge            1/26/17
My family and I absolutely enjoyed our 2016 Holiday Getaway. The condo was AWESOME, it was everything we wanted and so much more!!


Finally                                                             Nella                 San Antonio               11/20/2016

I have been trying to stay at the Christian Condos for the past couple of years, but they were always booked. The price was right and the condo was clean and well appointed. It has a heated pool at various times of the year and has a nice view of the ocean. I grew up in the FWB/Destin area, so it was nice to have a little home at home!



Absolutely wonderful                                       Kickle              Alabama          08/12/16
This place is like home away from home. Great location for shopping , dinning, golf and the of coarse the beach. The full immentities for everything u can ask for. The owners are super nice and easy to work with. They really make u feel like family. I will definitely recommend. Coming back next year and year and years to come.


‚Äč
Beautiful condo with view of the Gulf                    Lexie13 said...          Missouri        07/29/16
This condo fit our family needs. Two bedrooms for three adults and bonus bunkroom for the kids ages 4 and 8. There were two full baths one being a master bath that allowed everyone to be able to come in off the beach and go out for the evening. The kitchen had everything we needed as we cooked in daily. There were beach chairs provided for us also which was a pleasant surprise. The beach was literally a 5 minute walk across the street from the condo. The closet that had the washer/Dryer had beach toys and boogie board. The deck was large and we enjoyed watching the sun set every evening.


‚Äč
Destin Fun                        Cornish Clan said...                 Indiana           6/17/16
The condo was just as described and we were not ready to leave when our week was done. The walk to the beach was very easy but there is also a very easy drive within the resort with resort parking for the beach if you don't want to walk. The pools are great. We cooked in the condo almost every night and it had everything we needed. We will use Pat and Emily again. Very enjoyable trip




GREAT ANNIVERSARY TRIP       The Writer's wife        6/3/16
Had a great trip for our 33rd anniversary. We love Mexican. Thank you to the Browns for recommending LaPaz.


Comfortable, Clean & Fabulous!        Mare          4/22/16
My husband and I were so exhausted from work and needed a long weekend somewhere warm. I found Christian Condos on line and can only say I have nothing but rave reviews. The condo is clean and comfortable, home away from home. The views are spectacular. We arrived in the rain but it didn't matter. Close to the beach, restaurants, shopping and fishing. We are from New Jersey and have never seen sand so white and beautiful. The Browns as well as Rick were so great to deal with as well as accommodating. We are seriously considering coming back at the end of September, God willing.


Wonderful Stay         Madeline M        4/16/16
I had a great experience staying at the Ariel Dunes. It's close to the beach and my friends and i had a wonderful view from our balcony of the beach and sunset. There were many accommodations that were great as well. We were able to cook dinners in the kitchen, watch movies from the huge selection they offered, etc. The location was also perfect! Everything we wanted to do was a 20 mins drive or or less to our left or right of where we were staying. There was a lot to do from mini golfing, shopping, grabbing dinner and ice cream, and going on a nature walks.


I was extremely impressed by Pat and Emily's accommodations          Brenda B      3/29/16
The owners were phenomenal. The property is so convenient to any destination you could possibly imagine in the Destin area. The room was extremely clean and spacious, and Pat and Emily did everything they possibly could to facilitate a great stay. The week was wonderful.

‚Äč
A wonderful relaxing vacation       Megan D       Cincinnati OH         3/20/16

The Brown's were gracious to open up their property to us for our Spring Break. My friends and I had such wonderful time, and everything went smoothly with the directions and preparations the Brown's had given to us. They were even sweet enough to leave us a little gift for our stay here.


After Christmas Get Away         John S       12/28/15
Great place, located near everything. Owners thought of almost every amenity, beautiful view and plenty of space.

Fabulous       Barbara B              3/4/16
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The unit was equipped better than any other one we have stayed in. We had one problem. It was taken care of immediately in a very nice way. We hope we can stay there next year and would recommend it to other people. You would certainly enjoy it.


Wondrful Getaway        Sandy        Tallahassee        03/14/2015
We stayed for a week during spring break in 2015. Everything was wonderful. The unit is well-furnished with things expected and special touches neither required or expected. Destin is a beautiful area that attracts a wide variety of people. During our stay, there were retirees, families, students, and children all having a good time. Thank you Pat and Emily for sharing a wonderful place.


‚ÄčGreat time at AD II     Keith P       Jackson MS     3/7/15
LOVED staying in 502!! The Brown's thought of everything to make our stay worry-free! Enjoyed sunsets on the balcony overlooking pools! Well stocked beautiful kitchen! Plenty of movies for all to watch!  Had daily massages done right next door. Loved the Cabana Cafe late night free delivery! Thanks again for making our vaca so special! We WILL be using YOU again!!


Spring Break in Destin        Andy       Hortonville, WI      03/29/2015
With spring break just around the corner I started searching for some place warm, with a nice beach that could accommodate a large family. My searches soon took me to Christian Condos at Ariel Dunes II. Within 5 minutes of talking with Pat on the phone I knew this was the place for me. He had confidence in his place and also was so concerned that we enjoy ourselves, he told me if he couldn't get us in, he would recommend other places to stay! We stayed an entire week and with a short 5 minute walk to the snow white beaches it was very serviceable. We had 5 adults, 1 teenager and 1 baby along and the size of the condo was more than adequate for our group, never leaving us to feel crowded. Weather was great, accommodations were great and to top it all off, I lost my wallet while there! I was half way home when I received a call saying that the cleaning crew had found it and they would be mailing it to me asap. I was left almost speechless. A group of kind and helpful owners that do everything they can to make it a trip to remember. Thank you! Andy 


Awesome Place        Laura        Hudsonville, MI     04/04/2015
This was the perfect place for my family. We had 3 adults and 3 kids. There was plenty of room and the condo was FULLY stocked with everything we needed. The short walk to the beach was no problem and the pool was a hit with our kids. Pat and Emily made us feel very welcome and everything went perfectly. 


Very comfortable       Dan      Ohio       4/11/15
My husband and I had a very relaxing stay. The condo has every thing you need for a fun time on the Gulf Coast. We enjoyed eating seafood at Dewey Destin Restaurant. Will be telling all our friends about this.


Amazing first vacation!          Brittany        KY         5/16/15

Our small family of 4 had our first big vacation on the beautiful Ariel Dunes property. We were SO impressed with this condo! There were so many reasons to love it... The cleanliness, the location, merely a 5 minute walk to the beach, the many amenities, and so on... Absolutely loved the restaurant recommendations! With 2 small kiddos, convenience was really important to us. The 5 min walk to the most beautiful beach that included 2 chairs & an umbrella, were so perfect! When the kids had enough of the sand, we were able to enjoy the very kid-friendly pool at the condo, with a shore-like entry on one end, that was perfect for our infant. Our favorite part of our vacation, was a kitchen with everything needed to make our meals for the week. We were thankful to have enjoyed such an amazing first family vacation & can't wait to go back for our next!


Above and Beyond         Heather Jo       Mississippi     7/16/15
Wow!!! I CAN'T say enough about how kind and generous these people are!!! Mrs. Emily went above and beyond to help us find a place last minute!!! She searched all day and found us what we needed without making a dime!!! That's the kind of people that make this world a better place!!! Highly recommend you using them for your next beach vacay!!!


Awesome Vacation      Matt and Amelia         Ohio       8/22/15
Place was great. Good location, short walk to private beach with free beach service (saves $40/day). Condo was in good condition and clean when we checked in. Would stay again! -

Clean and Great for Families      MIchelle     IL         9/19/15  
Very clean condo and owners are very accommodating. One of the best condos we have ever stayed in. Loved the pools, chairs on beach and great variety of DVDs in room. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Destin. Thanks for sharing your great condo with us!


Cozy Condo       Corey and Jennifer      Fort Worth TX       10/31/15 
Our recent week-long stay was great @ Ariel Dunes II. The Condo had everything we needed and even some extras. The view from the balcony was beautiful and we liked the feel of the Resort Setting. October was a wonderful month to vacation and we will certainly be back. The owners of Christian Condos were very helpful and accommodating. Great Customer Service!


After Christmas Get Away        John S       Tallahassee, FL      12/26/15 
The condo has a beautiful view and the amenities make for a great stay rain or shine. Exceptionally clean and well kept.


Copyright. Destin Beach Rentals by ChristianCondos (where the Son always shines). All rights reserved.